A format you can position
The bar format lets you arrange several light sources across the setup. Check spacing and light levels at the edges.
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
Ça pousse dans le bon sens
Enlarge 


TLED Blooming 42 W · Flowering spectrum · 95 cm. Mains-powered light.
Secret Jardin TLED Blooming 42 W – LED bar · 95 cm
Our team will reply within 24 business hours.
Ref:
Quote · Lighting study · Administrative Payment Order
Step 2 · L'éclairage · 10 min, gratuit

The TLED Blooming 42 W provides 42 W lighting for growth and flowering, according to plant needs. Its linear format lets you place light above or beside the growing area. Mains-powered light.

Allow for the 95 cm physical length plus fittings and cables. Usable coverage depends on height, lamp arrangement and plant light requirements. Check the layout before choosing.
Keep the manufacturer’s required clearance and monitor temperature in the lit area.
The light and its Secret Jardin mounting accessories.
A compatible timer if you want to automate operating hours.
Check my setup →Choose according to available space, plant stage and existing equipment.
The bar format lets you arrange several light sources across the setup. Check spacing and light levels at the edges.
The flowering spectrum combines several light components. It does not determine yield or growing time.
LED operation also produces heat. Keep air flowing around the light and ventilate the growing space appropriately.
Unplug the power supply and use fittings suited to the support. Keep the light and cables secure.
Check the light’s electrical label and any timer’s load rating before switching on.
Follow your version’s instructions, observe plants and measure temperature. A distance used in a test is not a universal rule.
Unplug and allow to cool before cleaning accessible parts. Remove dust without wetting connections. Check the cable and fittings; do not use a damaged light.
Data for the model described. Watts describe power, not coverage or a growing result.
| Nominal power | 42 W |
|---|---|
| Spectrum | Flowering spectrum |
| Physical length | 95 cm |
Manufacturer sources: Manufacturer documentation
Explore Secret Jardin →Tell us your light’s model, dimensions and power supply to check compatibility.
Read questions and answers →Check dimensions, included items and connections before ordering.
| Dimensions | 95 × 4 × 3 cm |
|---|---|
| Power consumption (W) | 42 W |
| Light spectrum | Flowering spectrum |
Cette lampe est pour moi un choix régulier : montage simple, lumière bien répartie, et une économie réelle sur la facture d'électricité. Je commande encore sans hésitation.
Testée intensivement, cette lampe prouve une robustesse exemplaire, idéale pour mes longues sessions. Son rapport qualité-prix reste compétitif sans défaut notable.
Ça marche super bien. Pas de problème depuis le jour 1. Vraiment recommande.
Nickel ça fait le travail.
Pas déçu.
Aucun avis ne correspond à ce filtre.
No connected control or built-in dimming is documented for this version. A compatible timer or switched outlet can control mains power to the supply; this does not add dimming, spectrum adjustment or temperature/humidity sensing. Check load and inrush-current ratings.
The precise figure requested is not confirmed for the revision and measurement conditions in your question. PPF is total emitted photon flux; PPFD is the light received per square metre at a specified distance and grid. No validated map for the height and setup in your question is provided here. Lumens do not convert directly to PAR, and these measurements do not predict grams per watt.
This LED produces heat: low wattage or passive cooling does not mean no heating. Keep components ventilated and measure temperature near foliage. No fixed surface temperature or quantified comparison with another light is verified for all conditions.
Protect connections and the supply from water. High-humidity use is not unlimited: follow the protection rating and conditions stated for your version.
Check the fit: the bar is physically 95 cm long and will not fit horizontally across a 60 cm width. Wattage and length alone do not guarantee coverage, plant count or penetration through dense foliage. Check dimensions, then light at the centre and edges for the plant stage. Different species may need different levels or schedules.
If a fault occurs, contact GrowLED with proof of purchase, model and a description of the fault. Support depends on diagnosis and applicable terms; no replacement time or undocumented electrical protection is promised.
The precise figure requested is not confirmed for the revision and measurement conditions in your question. PPF is total emitted photon flux; PPFD is the light received per square metre at a specified distance and grid. No validated map for the height and setup in your question is provided here. Lumens do not convert directly to PAR, and these measurements do not predict grams per watt.
Blooming / Full Spectrum combines several visible components for growth and flowering. It does not automatically change with plant stage. Kelvin describes light colour and nanometres describe wavelength: these are different quantities.
We cannot confirm a real service life without output loss for your use. An hours rating is a reference figure, not a guarantee of unchanged output. Temperature, dust and electrical conditions affect performance; no continuous-use ageing test matching your setup is available here.
The system has its power supply. With several lights, keep each on its intended circuit; do not combine supply outputs or create a series connection not specified by the manufacturer.
If a fault occurs, contact GrowLED with proof of purchase, model and a description of the fault. Support depends on diagnosis and applicable terms; no replacement time or undocumented electrical protection is promised.
This light guarantees no yield quantity, growth speed or disease prevention. Species, received light, climate, water and nutrition work together. Comparing HPS, CMH or another LED requires matched test conditions.
The precise figure requested is not confirmed for the revision and measurement conditions in your question. PPF is total emitted photon flux; PPFD is the light received per square metre at a specified distance and grid. No validated map for the height and setup in your question is provided here. Lumens do not convert directly to PAR, and these measurements do not predict grams per watt.
No connected control or built-in dimming is documented for this version. A compatible timer or switched outlet can control mains power to the supply; this does not add dimming, spectrum adjustment or temperature/humidity sensing. Check load and inrush-current ratings.
No single distance suits every plant and layout. Follow the instructions for the version supplied, allow for mountings and adjust using light and temperature measurements. Side lighting supplements a specific area; it does not guarantee the same distribution as overhead mounting.
Wattage and length alone do not guarantee coverage, plant count or penetration through dense foliage. Check dimensions, then light at the centre and edges for the plant stage. Different species may need different levels or schedules.
Nominal power is 42 W: energy = 0.042 kW × operating hours. For 12 h, the nominal calculation gives 0.504 kWh; over 30 days, 15.12 kWh. Cost depends on your tariff. Measure supply losses and other devices at the outlet; these calculations do not prescribe a photoperiod.
The precise figure requested is not confirmed for the revision and measurement conditions in your question. PPF is total emitted photon flux; PPFD is the light received per square metre at a specified distance and grid. No validated map for the height and setup in your question is provided here. Lumens do not convert directly to PAR, and these measurements do not predict grams per watt.
This light guarantees no yield quantity, growth speed or disease prevention. Species, received light, climate, water and nutrition work together. Comparing HPS, CMH or another LED requires matched test conditions.
Wattage and length alone do not guarantee coverage, plant count or penetration through dense foliage. Check dimensions, then light at the centre and edges for the plant stage. Different species may need different levels or schedules.
The system has its power supply. With several lights, keep each on its intended circuit; do not combine supply outputs or create a series connection not specified by the manufacturer.
This LED produces heat: low wattage or passive cooling does not mean no heating. Keep components ventilated and measure temperature near foliage. No fixed surface temperature or quantified comparison with another light is verified for all conditions.
Nominal power is 42 W: energy = 0.042 kW × operating hours. Without a fixed daily duration, one daily or monthly total would not be justified. Cost depends on your tariff. Measure supply losses and other devices at the outlet; these calculations do not prescribe a photoperiod.
No connected control or built-in dimming is documented for this version. A compatible timer or switched outlet can control mains power to the supply; this does not add dimming, spectrum adjustment or temperature/humidity sensing. Check load and inrush-current ratings.
This LED produces heat: low wattage or passive cooling does not mean no heating. Keep components ventilated and measure temperature near foliage. No fixed surface temperature or quantified comparison with another light is verified for all conditions.
Protect connections and the supply from water. High-humidity use is not unlimited: follow the protection rating and conditions stated for your version.
Wattage and length alone do not guarantee coverage, plant count or penetration through dense foliage. Check dimensions, then light at the centre and edges for the plant stage. Different species may need different levels or schedules.
The precise figure requested is not confirmed for the revision and measurement conditions in your question. PPF is total emitted photon flux; PPFD is the light received per square metre at a specified distance and grid. No validated map for the height and setup in your question is provided here. Lumens do not convert directly to PAR, and these measurements do not predict grams per watt.
Nominal power is 42 W: energy = 0.042 kW × operating hours. Without a fixed daily duration, one daily or monthly total would not be justified. Cost depends on your tariff. Measure supply losses and other devices at the outlet; these calculations do not prescribe a photoperiod.
The precise figure requested is not confirmed for the revision and measurement conditions in your question. PPF is total emitted photon flux; PPFD is the light received per square metre at a specified distance and grid. No validated map for the height and setup in your question is provided here. Lumens do not convert directly to PAR, and these measurements do not predict grams per watt.
This light guarantees no yield quantity, growth speed or disease prevention. Species, received light, climate, water and nutrition work together. Comparing HPS, CMH or another LED requires matched test conditions.
No single distance suits every plant and layout. Follow the instructions for the version supplied, allow for mountings and adjust using light and temperature measurements. Side lighting supplements a specific area; it does not guarantee the same distribution as overhead mounting.
Wattage and length alone do not guarantee coverage, plant count or penetration through dense foliage. Check dimensions, then light at the centre and edges for the plant stage. Different species may need different levels or schedules.
If a fault occurs, contact GrowLED with proof of purchase, model and a description of the fault. Support depends on diagnosis and applicable terms; no replacement time or undocumented electrical protection is promised.
No connected control or built-in dimming is documented for this version. A compatible timer or switched outlet can control mains power to the supply; this does not add dimming, spectrum adjustment or temperature/humidity sensing. Check load and inrush-current ratings.
No single distance suits every plant and layout. Follow the instructions for the version supplied, allow for mountings and adjust using light and temperature measurements. Side lighting supplements a specific area; it does not guarantee the same distribution as overhead mounting.
Wattage and length alone do not guarantee coverage, plant count or penetration through dense foliage. Check dimensions, then light at the centre and edges for the plant stage. Different species may need different levels or schedules.
Wattage and length alone do not guarantee coverage, plant count or penetration through dense foliage. Check dimensions, then light at the centre and edges for the plant stage. Different species may need different levels or schedules.
No single distance suits every plant and layout. Follow the instructions for the version supplied, allow for mountings and adjust using light and temperature measurements. Side lighting supplements a specific area; it does not guarantee the same distribution as overhead mounting.
Wattage and length alone do not guarantee coverage, plant count or penetration through dense foliage. Check dimensions, then light at the centre and edges for the plant stage. Different species may need different levels or schedules.
Blooming / Full Spectrum combines several visible components for growth and flowering. It does not automatically change with plant stage. Kelvin describes light colour and nanometres describe wavelength: these are different quantities.
Wattage and length alone do not guarantee coverage, plant count or penetration through dense foliage. Check dimensions, then light at the centre and edges for the plant stage. Different species may need different levels or schedules.
Wattage and length alone do not guarantee coverage, plant count or penetration through dense foliage. Check dimensions, then light at the centre and edges for the plant stage. Different species may need different levels or schedules.
This light guarantees no yield quantity, growth speed or disease prevention. Species, received light, climate, water and nutrition work together. Comparing HPS, CMH or another LED requires matched test conditions.
Check the fit: the bar is physically 95 cm long and will not fit horizontally across a 60 cm width. Wattage and length alone do not guarantee coverage, plant count or penetration through dense foliage. Check dimensions, then light at the centre and edges for the plant stage. Different species may need different levels or schedules.
No single distance suits every plant and layout. Follow the instructions for the version supplied, allow for mountings and adjust using light and temperature measurements. Side lighting supplements a specific area; it does not guarantee the same distribution as overhead mounting.
Wattage and length alone do not guarantee coverage, plant count or penetration through dense foliage. Check dimensions, then light at the centre and edges for the plant stage. Different species may need different levels or schedules.
Wattage and length alone do not guarantee coverage, plant count or penetration through dense foliage. Check dimensions, then light at the centre and edges for the plant stage. Different species may need different levels or schedules.
Wattage and length alone do not guarantee coverage, plant count or penetration through dense foliage. Check dimensions, then light at the centre and edges for the plant stage. Different species may need different levels or schedules.
Install with power disconnected, using the intended fittings and checking support strength. Allow room for cables and moving neighbouring equipment. Straightforward assembly still requires following the exact model’s instructions.
Nominal power is 42 W: energy = 0.042 kW × operating hours. Without a fixed daily duration, one daily or monthly total would not be justified. Cost depends on your tariff. Measure supply losses and other devices at the outlet; these calculations do not prescribe a photoperiod.
The precise figure requested is not confirmed for the revision and measurement conditions in your question. PPF is total emitted photon flux; PPFD is the light received per square metre at a specified distance and grid. No validated map for the height and setup in your question is provided here. Lumens do not convert directly to PAR, and these measurements do not predict grams per watt.
This light guarantees no yield quantity, growth speed or disease prevention. Species, received light, climate, water and nutrition work together. Comparing HPS, CMH or another LED requires matched test conditions.
Wattage and length alone do not guarantee coverage, plant count or penetration through dense foliage. Check dimensions, then light at the centre and edges for the plant stage. Different species may need different levels or schedules.
No connected control or built-in dimming is documented for this version. A compatible timer or switched outlet can control mains power to the supply; this does not add dimming, spectrum adjustment or temperature/humidity sensing. Check load and inrush-current ratings.
No single distance suits every plant and layout. Follow the instructions for the version supplied, allow for mountings and adjust using light and temperature measurements. Side lighting supplements a specific area; it does not guarantee the same distribution as overhead mounting.
Wattage and length alone do not guarantee coverage, plant count or penetration through dense foliage. Check dimensions, then light at the centre and edges for the plant stage. Different species may need different levels or schedules.
Blooming / Full Spectrum combines several visible components for growth and flowering. It does not automatically change with plant stage. Kelvin describes light colour and nanometres describe wavelength: these are different quantities.
This light guarantees no yield quantity, growth speed or disease prevention. Species, received light, climate, water and nutrition work together. Comparing HPS, CMH or another LED requires matched test conditions.
Nominal power is 42 W: energy = 0.042 kW × operating hours. Without a fixed daily duration, one daily or monthly total would not be justified. Cost depends on your tariff. Measure supply losses and other devices at the outlet; these calculations do not prescribe a photoperiod.
The precise figure requested is not confirmed for the revision and measurement conditions in your question. PPF is total emitted photon flux; PPFD is the light received per square metre at a specified distance and grid. No validated map for the height and setup in your question is provided here. Lumens do not convert directly to PAR, and these measurements do not predict grams per watt.
This light guarantees no yield quantity, growth speed or disease prevention. Species, received light, climate, water and nutrition work together. Comparing HPS, CMH or another LED requires matched test conditions.
Wattage and length alone do not guarantee coverage, plant count or penetration through dense foliage. Check dimensions, then light at the centre and edges for the plant stage. Different species may need different levels or schedules.
Discover the complete Secret Jardin packs - The Original 60 GR60 and For Twenty 100 FS100

Secret Jardin TLED Blooming 42 W – LED bar · 95 cm
* Required fields
Write your review and get a voucher for discount 5%
*valid for 150 daysor Cancel